Club de Lyon FC
V
Capo FC
Fri, Mar 29
TBD
Dalton Academy Stadium
  • Club de Lyon FC
    V
    Capo FC
    Fri, Mar 29
    TBD
    Dalton Academy Stadium
  • Club de Lyon FC
    V
    Irvine Zeta FC
    Sun, Mar 31
    TBD
    Dalton Academy Stadium
  • Georgia Lions SC
    V
    Club de Lyon FC
    Sat, Apr 13
    TBD
    Dalton Academy Stadium
  • Club de Lyon FC
    V
    Savannah Clovers FC
    Sat, Apr 20
    7:00 pm ET
    Showalter Fied
  • Michigan Stars FC
    V
    Club de Lyon FC
    Sat, Apr 27
    7:00 pm ET
    Romeo Stadium
  • Georgia Lions SC
    V
    Club de Lyon FC
    Sat, May 4
    TBD
    Dalton Academy Stadium
  • Club de Lyon FC
    V
    Maryland Bobcats FC
    Sun, May 12
    7:00 pm ET
    Showalter Fied
  • Michigan Stars FC
    V
    Club de Lyon FC
    Sat, May 18
    7:00 pm ET
    Romeo Stadium
  • Savannah Clovers FC
    V
    Club de Lyon FC
    Sat, May 25
    5:00 pm ET
    Memorial Stadium
  • Club de Lyon FC
    V
    Michigan Stars FC
    Sun, Jun 2
    7:00 pm ET
    Showalter Fied
  • Club de Lyon FC
    V
    Georgia Lions SC
    Fri, Jun 7
    7:00 pm ET
    Showalter Fied
  • Club de Lyon FC
    V
    Savannah Clovers FC
    Wed, Jun 12
    7:00 pm ET
    Showalter Fied
  • Club de Lyon FC
    V
    Maryland Bobcats FC
    Wed, Jun 26
    7:00 pm ET
    Showalter Fied
  • Michigan Stars FC
    V
    Club de Lyon FC
    Fri, Jun 28
    7:00 pm ET
    Romeo Stadium
  • Maryland Bobcats FC
    V
    Club de Lyon FC
    Wed, Jul 17
    7:00 pm ET
    Maryland Soccerplex
  • Savannah Clovers FC
    V
    Club de Lyon FC
    Sat, Jul 20
    5:30 pm ET
    Memorial Stadium
  • Arizona Monsoon FC
    V
    Club de Lyon FC
    Sat, Aug 3
    8:05 pm ET
    Matt O. Hanhila Field
  • Los Angeles Force
    V
    Club de Lyon FC
    Wed, Aug 7
    10:00 pm ET
    LBCC Soccer Field
  • Club de Lyon FC
    V
    Michigan Stars FC
    Sat, Aug 17
    7:00 pm ET
    Showalter Fied
  • Club de Lyon FC
    V
    Georgia Lions SC
    Wed, Aug 21
    7:00 pm ET
    Showalter Fied
  • Club de Lyon FC
    V
    Savannah Clovers FC
    Sat, Aug 24
    7:00 pm ET
    Showalter Fied
  • Maryland Bobcats FC
    V
    Club de Lyon FC
    Sat, Aug 31
    7:00 pm ET
    Maryland Soccerplex
  • Club de Lyon FC
    V
    Georgia Lions SC
    Wed, Sep 4
    7:00 pm ET
    Showalter Fied
  • Maryland Bobcats FC
    V
    Club de Lyon FC
    Sat, Sep 21
    7:00 pm ET
    Maryland Soccerplex